Read Customer Reviews | Elite Door of New England | Center Barnstead

Read what other customers say about Elite Door of New England


Rating Summary of 12 Reviews

5 stars
 
11
4 stars
 
1
3 stars
 
0
2 stars
 
0
1 star
 
0

Average Customer Review

 
 (12 customer reviews)
4.9 stars out of 5

Share your opinion with other customers


Write your own review
 
Best service

Reviewed by (Portsmputh, NH) | September 19, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


I couldn't have chosen a better company to deal with or rep than Ryan at Elite Door. He actually installed a new Liftmaster motor for me in April and I was very happy with the professionalism and the product. This is THE place to go to. They are very fast and get back to you as well which you'd think should be normal for any company but sadly it isn't. Thank you!


 
garage opener repair

Reviewed by (Concord, NH) | March 05, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Very happy with this company. They were prompt and professional. The work was done quickly and they charged exactly the price I was quoted even though there was another issue they found and fixed. I would recommend this company to anyone.


 
Two new Garage Doors

Reviewed by (Wakefield, NH) | September 27, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Great doors, sales and service. We love them!!


Product Installed:


 
very satisfied

Reviewed by (wakefield n,h,, NH) | August 11, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


very promt and on time as promised


Product Installed:


 
Another satisfied customer

Reviewed by (Stratham, NH) | July 15, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Extremely happy with new garage doors and openers. Doors are located below the master bedroom and my wife and I work different shifts, so we were hoping for something quieter. The difference was night and day. Now the doors can just barely be heard in the bedroom, where before it was very loud.


Product Installed:


 
Very happy with service

Reviewed by (Berwick, ME) | July 14, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Very professional. Easy people to deal with. The product and service have been wonderful.
Just started working with them after years with another company, and we couldn't be happier. Glad we came across Elite Doors at the Deerfield Fair!


Product Installed:


 
8' by 18' garage door

Reviewed by (Effingham , NH) | July 13, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


We love our door. It looks great with the hardware to make it look like barn doors.
The installers were very professional and knowledgable and the door was easily installed.


Product Installed:


 
Excellent

Reviewed by (Raymond, NH) | May 14, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Fantastic product and great group of people. Would recommend highly.


Product Installed:


 
Job well done

Reviewed by (Windham, NH) | May 14, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Ryan was good to work with and made the process easy. After we meet,and we agreed to the details, his team arrived on time and removing three garage doors and installing new ones. The teams attention to detail was excellent adding trim to the outside of the garage doors. They cleaned up after the project and the doors work great. I would recommend Elite Door and would use them again.


Product Installed:


 
garage door internet hesitant

Reviewed by (Hudson, NH) | May 14, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


I was hesitant to put in for an estimate. I was amazed at the professional, friendly service of all.


Product Installed:


 
locked up

Reviewed by (campton, NH) | February 20, 2015 | 4 stars out of 5


Very happy, and accommodating


Product Installed:


 
Excellent Experience

Reviewed by (Epping, NH) | February 20, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Immediately responded to my inquiry; showed up when they said they would; installers were on-time, efficient, polite, and cleaned-up completely. Doors are excellent and my garage is 58 degrees when it is 0 outside and the wind is howling.


Product Installed:



 



Follow us on

FacebookTwitterGoogle +